لوحة مفاتيح لاسلكية HEATZ ZK05 بتصميم نحيف للغاية تعمل باللمس | Shopna Online Store
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
  • SKU: ZK05

لوحة مفاتيح لاسلكية HEATZ ZK05 بتصميم نحيف للغاية تعمل باللمس

13.000 KD
DESCRIPTION

وصف المنتج

الكل في واحد Design-Bid وداع الماوس. تأتي لوحة المفاتيح هذه مع لوحة تعقب ، والتي تدعم التنقل السهل متعدد اللمس لتصفح الويب بسهولة. يمكنك الجلوس بشكل مريح على الأريكة للتحكم في جهازك. لكن شريط التمرير يتحرك أفقيًا متاحًا فقط للبرنامج الذي يدعمه ، مثل WEB و Office وما إلى ذلك.
توفر مجموعة اختصارات الوسائط المتعددة - 12 الملائمة من اختصارات الوسائط المتعددة و 5 مفاتيح اختصار للوسائط وصولاً بلمسة واحدة إلى المحتوى الخاص بك مثل الصفحة الرئيسية وتشفير البيانات ومشغل الوسائط وما إلى ذلك. اجعل العملية أكثر كفاءة وتقليل إجهاد العمليات المتكررة.
مفاتيح الاختصار لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 - المصممة خصيصًا لنظام Windows 10 ، يمكن للمفاتيح الأربعة: F2 و F3 و F5 و F7 مع مفتاح Fn الوصول على الفور إلى تبديل التطبيق وإعداد Windows ومركز التشغيل وخيار المشاركة. يمكن أن يوفر وقت العملية بشكل فعال.
تقنية نقل 2.4 جيجا هرتز - تتصل لاسلكيًا بأجهزتك باستخدام مستقبل USB وتتحكم في محتوى الوسائط من أي مكان ضمن نطاق 10 أمتار. يسمح لك باللعب أو العمل بشكل مريح دون أن تتعثر أمام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. التوصيل والتشغيل ، مما يوفر انتقالًا مستقرًا مضادًا للتدخل.
موفر للمساحة وعملي بالكامل - نحيف للغاية وخفيف الوزن ، إنه محمول ومريح لك لتحمله واستخدامه في أي مكان. تأتي مع 78 مفتاحًا ولوحة لمس ، كاملة الميزات وصغيرة الحجم وموفرة للمساحة. مصمم بغطاء مفتاح بلوري ودعم مطاطي ، مما يضمن الموضة والاستقرار.

 

لوحة المفاتيح تدعم اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية

انقر هنا لتوصيل جهاز iPad والكمبيوتر اللوحي والهاتف المحمول بالمحول المناسب 

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP
العربية

HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard | Shopna Online Store .
  • SKU: ZK05

HEATZ ZK05 Ultra Slim Design Touch Pad Wireless Keyboard

13.000 KD
DESCRIPTION

Product Descriptions

All-in-one Design-Bid farewell to the mouse. This keyboard comes with a trackpad, which supports effortless multi-touch navigation for easier web browsing. You can sit comfortably on the couch to control your device. But the scrollbar moves horizontally is only available for the software supporting it, such as WEB, Office, etc.
Convenient Multimedia Shortcuts-12 combinations of multimedia shortcuts and 5 media hotkeys provide one-touch access to your content like homepage, data encryption, media player, etc. Make the operation more efficient and reduce the fatigue of frequent operations.
Shortcut Keys for Windows 10-Specifically designed for Windows 10 system, the four keys: F2, F3, F5, F7 with the Fn key can instantly access to application switching, windows setting, operation centre and the Share option. It can effectively save your time of operation.
2.4GHz Transmission Technology-Wirelessly connects to your devices with the USB receiver and controls your media content from anywhere within a 10-meter range. It allows you to play or work comfortably without being stuck in front of your computer. Plug and play, providing anti-interference stable transmission.
Space-saving and Fully Functional-Ultra-thin and lightweight, it’s portable and convenient for you to carry around and use it anywhere. Come with 78 keys and a touchpad, full-featured, compact and space-saving. Designed with frosted keycap and rubber support, which ensures fashion and stability.

 

the keyboard supports Arabic and English

Click Here to connect  your iPad, Tablet and Mobile phone with the right Adapter 

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP
English